Micro Panorama Thumbnail for Social Sharing Sites

WorldWidePanoramaPeople Events

hover for menu Wrinkle Tribute ◀ Prev Next ▶

Dave Albright

Wrinkle in Time 2007

Rodrigo Alarcón-Cielock

Times of the Wrinkle

Liverpool, England, UK

Loading panorama viewer ...

© 2007 Rodrigo Alarcón-Cielock, Some Rights Reserved. Creative Commons License

Caption

At this time of the year, here in England and through out the World people are getting ready to celebrate a very special occasion and during this Wrinkle in time people find themselves in diferent parts of the day.

In Liverpool, England at 06:08am on Saturday 22nd of December 2007 the day is just commencing and it is dark and cold as it is winter time.

In Dubai (UAE) at 10:08am it is mid-morning.

In Manila, Philippines at 14:08pm it is mid afternoon.

In Suva, Fiji at 18:08pm the evening it is just commencing.

In San Francisco at 22:08pm it is night time on Friday 21st December 2007.

In La Paz, Bolivia at 02:08am it is the early hours of Saturday Morning 22nd December 2007.

Location

Europe / UK-England

Lat: 53° 23' 41" N
Long: 2° 55' 52" W

→ maps.google.com [EXT]

Precision is: Unknown / Undeclared.

OpenStreetMap: © OpenStreetMap contributors

Equipment

  • Canon 350D
  • Lens Tokina 10-17 @ 10mm
  • Mini tripod
  • Ptgui Pro7.4
hover for menu Wrinkle Tribute ◀ Prev Next ▶

PLEASE RESPECT THE ARTIST’S WORK. All images are copyright by the individual photographers, unless stated otherwise. Use in any way other than viewing on this web site is prohibited unless permission is obtained from the individual photographer. If you're interested in using a panorama, be it for non-profit or commercial purposes, please contact the individual photographer. The WWP can neither negotiate for, nor speak on behalf of its participants. The overall site is copyright by the World Wide Panorama Foundation, a California Public Benefit Corporation.