WorldWidePanoramaPeople Events

◀ Previous | Next ▶

Photographer’s Profile


Yasuhiro Fujimoto

Yasuhiro Fujimoto

STUDIO LOOPS
Kobe, JAPAN
fujimoto@studio-loops.com

Tap dots on map to highlight their panoramas on the list.
Hover over list entries to highlight their marker on map.


Contributions


wwp1206 | Best of 2006

Port of Kobe

Kobe, Japan

September 20, 2006 - 09:26 UTC (18:26 JST)

wwp906 | Transportation

Shinkansen (Japanese Bullet Train)

Kobe, Japan

September 20, 2006 - 04:24 UTC (13:24 JST)

wwp606 | Gardens

Sekizoji-Temple

Tanba City, Hyogo, Japan

June 20, 2006 - 02:07 UTC (11:07 JST)

wwp306 | Borders

Miwakare Park

Tanba City, Hyogo, Japan

March 21, 2006 - 04:20 UTC (13:20 JST)

wwp1205 | Best of 2005

Kobe Harborland Mosaic

Kobe, Japan

March 19, 2005 - 12:06 UTC (21:06 JST)

wwp905 | Energy

Takasago Thermal Power Station

Takasago City, Hyogo, Japan

September 25, 2005 - 8:50 UTC (17:50 JST)

wwp605 | Water

Tendaki (Heaven Waterfalls)

Yabu-City, Hyogo, Japan

June 19, 2005 - 00:05 UTC (9:05 JST)

wwp305 | Marketplace

Kobe Harborland

Kobe, Japan

March 19, 2005 - 07:36 UTC (16:36 JST)

wwp1204 | Sanctuary

Engyo-ji Temple on Mt. Shosha

Himeji, Japan

December 17th 2004, 02:18 UTC (11:18 local time)

wwp904 | Bridges

The Akashi Kaikyo Bridge (Pearl Bridge)

Awaji Island, Japan

Sep 22, 2004 09:11 am JST ,Cloudy

wwp604 | World Heritage

Himeji Castle

Himeji, Japan

June 19, 2004 11:43 am JST

wwp304 | The Original WWP

Jyogyodo, Three storied Pangoda and Monji Hall of Nyoi-ji

Taniguchi Hazetani-Cho, Kobe, Japan

11:24 AM(JST), Cloudy

PLEASE RESPECT THE ARTIST’S WORK. All images are copyright by the individual photographers, unless stated otherwise. Use in any way other than viewing on this web site is prohibited unless permission is obtained from the individual photographer. If you're interested in using a panorama, be it for non-profit or commercial purposes, please contact the individual photographer. The WWP can neither negotiate for, nor speak on behalf of its participants. The overall site is copyright by the World Wide Panorama Foundation, a California Public Benefit Corporation.